A Letter to my Fiancé

I have been meaning to write for so long now….. I really have. I am here now and I still feel blank but it is so important that I write a few lines.

This letter is for your my future fiancé.

How are you today, what was your day like. What have you been up to.

As for me, I am not sure I can sum up what I have been up to today in words. It would be easy to say I had a lazy day, but I didn’t. I stayed home all day but I didn’t get any rest. My thoughts are making me go crazy. So tired of trying to figure out how to manage ‘the things’ that matter. My wonderful job, family and love life.

But its gotten to the point where the quote below sums up my current dilemma……

One of the hardest part of life is deciding whether to walk away or try harder

I will go to bed now. Maybe tomorrow will give me the fresh inspiration I need to write words with meanings.

Have a good night

Pax tecum…..

Leave a Reply

